Federica Bueti
Head of Publications

Olani Ewunnet
Researcher and Project Assistant

Kamila Metwaly
listeningsessions@savvy-contemporary.com
Listening Sessions

Juan Pablo García Sossa
Design Department

Jörg-Peter Schulze
management@savvy-contemporary.com
Management

Lynhan Balatbat-Helbock
lynhan.balatbat@savvy-contemporary.com
Management and Colonial Neighbours

Onur Çimen
Curatorial Assistant

Lema Sikod
management@savvy-contemporary.com
General Management and Finance

Abhishek Nilamber
nilamber@savvy-contemporary.com
United Screens

Cornelia Knoll
Curatorial Assistant

Elsa Westreicher
elsa.westreicher@savvy-contemporary.com
Curation Design Department

Mahnoor Zehra Lodhi
Project Assistant

Wilson Mungai
Art Handling

Kelly Krugman
Management Assistant and Project Coordination

Kimani Joseph
Art Handling

Pia Chakraverti-Wuerthwein
chakraverti-wuerthwein@savvy-contemporary.com
Film Series Coordinator

Ola Zielińska
listeningsessions@savvy-contemporary.com 
Listening Sessions

Antonia Alampi
art@savvy-contemporary.com
Artistic Co-Director

Laura Klöckner
savvydoc@savvy-contemporary.com 
Savvy doc

Jasmina Al-Qaisi
listeningsessions@savvy-contemporary.com
SAVVY.doc and Listening Sessions

Raisa Galofre
Curatorial Assistant and Photographer

Dr. Bonaventure Soh Bejeng Ndikung
art@savvy-contemporary.com
Founder and Artistic Director

Arlette-Louise Ndakoze
Researcher & Curator

Ahmed Isamaldin
design@savvy-contemporary.com
Design Department

Anna Jäger
anna.jaeger@savvy-contemporary.com
Head of Communications and Curator

Monilola Ilupeju

Lili Somogyi
design@savvy-contemporary.com
Project assistant & Design Department

Jeffery Obiero
Production Assistant

Elena Quintarelli
savvydoc@savvy-contemporary.com
SAVVY doc

Bona Bell
Head of video production

António Pedro Mendes
Curatorial Assistant & Colonial Neighbours

Marleen Boschen
communications@savvy-contemporary.com
Assistant Communications

Dr. Elena Agudio
art@savvy-contemporary.com
Artistic Co-Director

Eirini Fountedaki
eirini.fountedaki@savvy-contemporary.com
Film Series

Former Team Members/Ehemalige Team-Mitglieder

Caroline Neumann, Nathalie Anguezomo Mba Bikoro, Fanny Souade Sow, Alexandra Artamonova, Beya Othmani, Jorinde Splettstößer, Marleen Schröder, Johanna Gehring, Laura Voigt, Karen Wong, Binta Diaw, Marlon Van Rooyen, Gwen Mitchell, Saskia Köbschall, Johanna Wild, Andrea Gymesi, Aouefa Amoussouvi, Sol Izquierdo, Heidrun Mezger, Siyah Mgoduka, Sophie Naini, Annabelle Chirac, Nadia J. Kabalan, Claudia Lamas Cornejo, Elena Parwan, Marie Westreicher,  Ali Labgaa, Felix Adumatta Donkor, Brian Bailey, Taylor Nemetz, Kiemie Noella Dewah, Burçak Konukman, Chiara Cartuccia, Francesca Verga, Karina Henschel, Damian Lentini, Howard Taylor, Ismael Ogando, Lara Merrington, Maria Gracia Guimaraes, Rebeca Romero, Katharina Quecke, Gauthier Lesturgie, Marina Kochaytseva, Eliza Goldox, Lisa Hillers, Carolina Jimenez, Susanne Neumer, Giusy Sanna, Cilgia Carla Gadola, Raisa Kröger, Ioana Muntenescu, Robert Würz, Ariane Rutz, Lisa Wendelborn, Marta Moreno

Visual Doris Maninger, This is Who it Takes to be SAVVY, 2019